Thursday 23.02.17 im CINEMA:

  16:15 John Wick 2 (English)
  19:00 Lion (English)
  21:45 A Cure for Wellness (English)

Friday 24.02.17 im CINEMA:

  14:25 Hidden Figures (English)
  17:05 Lion (English)
  22:45 Sneak-Preview (English)

Saturday 25.02.17 im CINEMA:

  11:00 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
John Wick 2 (English)
  13:30 Kids Club (Kids 8,50 € / Adults 9,50 €)
The Lego Batman Movie (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D
  16:00 Lion (English)
  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Rusalka (Original, ST: German)

Sunday 26.02.17 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Lion (English)
  12:05 Kids Club (Kids 5,50 € / Adults 6,50 €)
The Lego Batman Movie (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D
  14:10 Hidden Figures (English)
  19:50 Special Preview
Moonlight (English)
  22:25 John Wick 2 (English)

Monday 27.02.17 im CINEMA:

  16:15 Lion (English)
  19:00 Cinema Movie Club
Starship Troopers (English)
  22:00 A Cure for Wellness (English)

Tuesday 28.02.17 im CINEMA:

  16:45 T2: Trainspotting (English)
  22:25 John Wick 2 (English)

Wednesday 01.03.17 im CINEMA:

  16:35 Hidden Figures (English)
  19:30 Special Preview
Logan (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  22:30 Special Preview
Logan (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Thursday 02.03.17 im CINEMA:


Friday 03.03.17 im CINEMA:


Saturday 04.03.17 im CINEMA:

  10:15 Nice Morning Price (only 7,50 €)
Logan (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Sunday 05.03.17 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 7,50 €)
Silence (English)

Monday 06.03.17 im CINEMA:

  20:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Saint Joan (English)

Wednesday 08.03.17 im CINEMA:

  19:45 Special Preview
Kong: Skull Island (English) 3D

Saturday 11.03.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Traviata (Italien, ST: German)

Thursday 16.03.17 im CINEMA:


Monday 20.03.17 im CINEMA:

  19:30 Cinema Movie Club
A Clockwork Orange (English)

Thursday 23.03.17 im CINEMA:


Saturday 25.03.17 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Idomeneo (Italien, ST: German)

Monday 27.03.17 im CINEMA:

  20:00 Royal Shakespeare Company Recorded
RSC: The Tempest (English)

Wednesday 05.04.17 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Jackie (German)

Monday 10.04.17 im CINEMA:

  20:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Twelfth Night (English)

Saturday 22.04.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Eugen Onegin (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 13.05.17 im CINEMA:

  18:30 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Der Rosenkavalier (German)

Wednesday 28.06.17 im CINEMA:

  20:15 Live from the Royal Opera House, London
ROH: Otello Live (Italien, ST: German)