Thursday 20.04.17 im CINEMA:

  20:00 Live from the National Theatre, London
NTLive: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead (English)

Saturday 22.04.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Eugen Onegin (Original, ST: German)

Monday 24.04.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Cinema Movie Club
The Silence of the Lambs (English)

Wednesday 03.05.17 im CINEMA:


Saturday 13.05.17 im CINEMA:

  18:30 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Der Rosenkavalier (German)

Wednesday 17.05.17 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
A United Kingdom (German)

Monday 22.05.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Obsession (English)

Wednesday 31.05.17 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Abgang mit Stil (German)

Sunday 11.06.17 im CINEMA:

  10:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Peter Pan (English)

Wednesday 28.06.17 im CINEMA:

  20:15 Live from the Royal Opera House, London
ROH: Otello Live (Italien, ST: German)