Monday 29.05.17 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 30.05.17 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 31.05.17 im CINEMA:


Friday 02.06.17 im CINEMA:

  22:45 Sneak-Preview (English)

Saturday 03.06.17 im CINEMA:

  11:00 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Baywatch (English)

Sunday 04.06.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Baywatch (English)

Thursday 08.06.17 im CINEMA:

  19:30 The Mummy (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Sunday 11.06.17 im CINEMA:

  10:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Peter Pan (English)

Wednesday 14.06.17 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Ein Dorf sieht schwarz (German)
  19:30 Special Preview
Wonder Woman (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Wednesday 28.06.17 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Zu guter Letzt (German)
  20:15 Live from the Royal Opera House, London
ROH: Otello Live (Italien, ST: German)

Monday 10.07.17 im CINEMA:

  18:45 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? (English)

Wednesday 12.07.17 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Ganz große Oper (German)

Wednesday 26.07.17 im CINEMA:


Saturday 07.10.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Norma (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 14.10.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Die Zauberflöte (German)

Saturday 18.11.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: The Exterminating Angel (English, ST: German)

Saturday 27.01.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Tosca (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 10.02.18 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: L'Elisir d'Amore (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 24.02.18 im CINEMA:

  18:30 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Boheme (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 10.03.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Semiramide (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 31.03.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Cosi Fan Tutte (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 14.04.18 im CINEMA:

  18:30 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Luisa Miller (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 28.04.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Cendrillon (French, ST: German)