Sunday 22.07.18 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Mamma Mia 2: Here We Go Again (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  12:25 Kids Club (Kids 8,50 € / Adults 9,50 €)
Hotel Transylvania 3 (English) 3D

Monday 23.07.18 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 24.07.18 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 25.07.18 im CINEMA:

  11:00 Special School Screening
Darkest Hour (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  15:00 Ü50
Das ist erst der Anfang (German)
  19:45 Special Preview
Ant-Man and the Wasp (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D
  22:30 Special Preview
Ant-Man and the Wasp (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D

Thursday 26.07.18 im CINEMA:


Saturday 28.07.18 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Ant-Man and the Wasp (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D

Wednesday 01.08.18 im CINEMA:


Thursday 02.08.18 im CINEMA:


Saturday 04.08.18 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 7,50 €)
Mission: Impossible 6 (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D

Sunday 05.08.18 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (nur 10,50 €)
Mission: Impossible 6 (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Wednesday 08.08.18 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Die Frau, die vorausgeht (German)

Wednesday 22.08.18 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 05.09.18 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Sauerkrautkoma (German)

Saturday 06.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Aida (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 20.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Samson et Dalila (French, ST: German)

Saturday 27.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Fanciulla del West (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 10.11.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Marnie (English, ST: German)

Saturday 15.12.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Traviata (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 12.01.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Adriana Lecouvreur (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 02.02.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Carmen (French, ST: German)

Saturday 02.03.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Fille du Regiment (French, ST: German)

Saturday 30.03.19 im CINEMA:

  17:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Die Walkuere (German)

Saturday 11.05.19 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Dialogues des Carmelites (French, ST: German)