Monday 18.12.17 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 19.12.17 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 20.12.17 im CINEMA:


Thursday 21.12.17 im CINEMA:


Friday 22.12.17 im CINEMA:


Saturday 23.12.17 im CINEMA:


Sunday 24.12.17 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (nur 11,50 €)
Star Wars: The Last Jedi (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Monday 25.12.17 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 26.12.17 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 27.12.17 im CINEMA:


Thursday 28.12.17 im CINEMA:


Friday 29.12.17 im CINEMA:


Saturday 30.12.17 im CINEMA:

  13:00 Kids Club (Kids 8,50 € / Adults 9,50 €)
Ferdinand (English) 3D

Sunday 31.12.17 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Silvester-Preview (incl. a glass of prosecco)
The Greatest Showman (in ATMOS) (English)

Wednesday 10.01.18 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Mord im Orient Express (German)

Wednesday 24.01.18 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
The Leisure Seeker (German)

Saturday 27.01.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Tosca (Italien, ST: German)

Wednesday 07.02.18 im CINEMA:

  20:00 Special Preview
Fifty Shades Freed (in ATMOS) (English)

Saturday 10.02.18 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: L'Elisir d'Amore (Italien, ST: German)

Monday 12.02.18 im CINEMA:

  20:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Young Marx (English)

Wednesday 14.02.18 im CINEMA:


Saturday 24.02.18 im CINEMA:

  18:30 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Boheme (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 10.03.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Semiramide (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 31.03.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Cosi Fan Tutte (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 14.04.18 im CINEMA:

  18:30 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Luisa Miller (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 28.04.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Cendrillon (French, ST: German)