Thursday 22.02.18 im CINEMA:

  16:00 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 3D
  19:00 The Post (English)
  21:45 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 2D

Friday 23.02.18 im CINEMA:

  14:25 The Shape of Water (English)
  17:00 The Post (English)
  19:45 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 3D
  22:45 Sneak-Preview (English)

Saturday 24.02.18 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
The Shape of Water (English)
  12:35 Nice Morning Price (only 8,50 €)
Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 2D
  15:45 The Post (English)
  18:30 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Boheme (Italien, ST: German)
  22:15 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 3D

Sunday 25.02.18 im CINEMA:

  09:30 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
The Post (English)
  11:50 Nice Morning Price (nur 10,50 €)
Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 3D
  14:45 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 2D
  17:45 The Post (English)
  20:30 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 3D

Monday 26.02.18 im CINEMA:

  16:15 The Shape of Water (English)
  19:00 The Post (English)
  21:45 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 3D

Tuesday 27.02.18 im CINEMA:

  16:30 The Shape of Water (English)
  19:15 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 3D
  22:15 The Post (English)

Wednesday 28.02.18 im CINEMA:

  16:25 The Post (English)
  19:00 Black Panther (in ATMOS) (English) 2D
  22:10 The Shape of Water (English)

Thursday 01.03.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Red Sparrow (English)

Wednesday 07.03.18 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Das Leben ist ein Fest (German)

Saturday 10.03.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Semiramide (Italien, ST: German)

Monday 12.03.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (English)

Monday 26.03.18 im CINEMA:

  20:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTEncore: Hamlet (English)

Saturday 31.03.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Cosi Fan Tutte (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 14.04.18 im CINEMA:

  18:30 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Luisa Miller (Italien, ST: German)

Monday 16.04.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Julius Caesar (English)

Saturday 28.04.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Cendrillon (French, ST: German)