Wednesday 15.08.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Special Preview
The Equalizer 2 (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Thursday 16.08.18 im CINEMA:


Friday 17.08.18 im CINEMA:

  15:15 The Darkest Minds (English)
  17:35 Christopher Robin (English)
  22:45 Sneak-Preview (English)

Saturday 18.08.18 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
The Equalizer 2 (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  12:20 Kids Club (Kids 5,50 € / Adults 6,50 €)
The Darkest Minds (English)
  14:30 The Meg (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D
  17:05 Christopher Robin (English)

Sunday 19.08.18 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Christopher Robin (English)
  12:10 Nice Morning Price (nur 10,50 €)
Mission: Impossible 6 (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Monday 20.08.18 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 21.08.18 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 22.08.18 im CINEMA:


Thursday 23.08.18 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 05.09.18 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Sauerkrautkoma (German)

Saturday 06.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Aida (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 20.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Samson et Dalila (French, ST: German)

Saturday 27.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Fanciulla del West (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 10.11.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Marnie (English, ST: German)

Saturday 15.12.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Traviata (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 12.01.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Adriana Lecouvreur (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 02.02.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Carmen (French, ST: German)

Saturday 02.03.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Fille du Regiment (French, ST: German)

Saturday 30.03.19 im CINEMA:

  17:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Die Walkuere (German)

Saturday 11.05.19 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Dialogues des Carmelites (French, ST: German)