Wednesday 20.06.18 im CINEMA:

  19:30 Ladies at the movies (incl. Prosecco)
Ocean's 8 (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Monday 25.06.18 im CINEMA:

  19:30 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Macbeth (English)

Wednesday 27.06.18 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Tully (German)

Monday 09.07.18 im CINEMA:

  20:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time (English)

Wednesday 11.07.18 im CINEMA:


Thursday 12.07.18 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 18.07.18 im CINEMA:

  19:30 Ladies at the movies (incl. Prosecco)
Mamma Mia 2: Here We Go Again (English)

Saturday 06.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Aida (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 20.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Samson et Dalila (French, ST: German)

Saturday 27.10.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Fanciulla del West (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 10.11.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Marnie (English, ST: German)

Saturday 15.12.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Traviata (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 12.01.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Adriana Lecouvreur (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 02.02.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Carmen (French, ST: German)

Saturday 02.03.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Fille du Regiment (French, ST: German)

Saturday 30.03.19 im CINEMA:

  17:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Die Walkuere (German)

Saturday 11.05.19 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Dialogues des Carmelites (French, ST: German)