Tuesday 13.11.18 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 14.11.18 im CINEMA:


Thursday 15.11.18 im CINEMA:


Friday 16.11.18 im CINEMA:


Saturday 17.11.18 im CINEMA:


Sunday 18.11.18 im CINEMA:


Monday 19.11.18 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 20.11.18 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 21.11.18 im CINEMA:


Thursday 22.11.18 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 05.12.18 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
25 km/h (German)

Saturday 15.12.18 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Traviata (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 22.12.18 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 8,50 €)
Zero (Hindi, ST: German)

Saturday 12.01.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Adriana Lecouvreur (Italien, ST: German)

Saturday 02.02.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Carmen (French, ST: German)

Saturday 02.03.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: La Fille du Regiment (French, ST: German)

Saturday 30.03.19 im CINEMA:

  17:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Die Walkuere (German)

Saturday 11.05.19 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Dialogues des Carmelites (French, ST: German)