Sunday 16.06.19 im CINEMA:

  12:00 Nice Morning Price (only 9,50 €)
Men in Black: International (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D
  17:00 Aladdin (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D
  22:30 The Dead Don't Die (English)

Monday 17.06.19 im CINEMA:

  16:30 The Dead Don't Die (English)
  19:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: All My Sons (English)

Tuesday 18.06.19 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 19.06.19 im CINEMA:


Thursday 20.06.19 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Tolkien (English)
  12:00 Nice Morning Price (only 9,50 €)
X-Men: Dark Phoenix (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D
  14:15 Aladdin (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D
  19:45 Long Shot (English)

Friday 21.06.19 im CINEMA:

  22:45 Sneak-Preview (English)

Saturday 22.06.19 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Long Shot (English)

Sunday 23.06.19 im CINEMA:

  10:30 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Rocketman (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  13:00 Kids Club Preview (Kids 6,50 € / Adults 8,50 €)
The Secret Life of Pets 2 (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D

Wednesday 26.06.19 im CINEMA:


Thursday 27.06.19 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 03.07.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Special Preview
Spider-Man: Far from Home (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Thursday 04.07.19 im CINEMA:


Saturday 06.07.19 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,50 €)
Spider-Man: Far from Home (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D

Sunday 07.07.19 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 9,50 €)
Spider-Man: Far from Home (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Monday 08.07.19 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 10.07.19 im CINEMA:

  19:45 Special Preview
Yesterday (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Monday 15.07.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Cinema Movie Club
Apocalypse Now - Final Cut (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Saturday 12.10.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Turandot (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 26.10.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Manon (French, ST: German)

Saturday 09.11.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Madama Butterfly (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 23.11.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Akhnaten (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 11.01.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Wozzeck (German)

Saturday 01.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Porgy and Bess (English, ST: German)

Saturday 29.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Agrippina (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 14.03.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Der Fliegende Holländer (German)

Saturday 11.04.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Tosca (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 09.05.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Maria Stuarda (Original, ST: German)