Thursday 12.12.19 im CINEMA:


Friday 13.12.19 im CINEMA:


Saturday 14.12.19 im CINEMA:


Sunday 15.12.19 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 7,90 €)
Motherless Brooklyn (English)
  12:35 Kids Club (Kids 5,90 € / Adults 6,90 €)
Frozen 2 (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D
  17:45 Last Christmas (English)

Monday 16.12.19 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 17.12.19 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 18.12.19 im CINEMA:


Thursday 19.12.19 im CINEMA:


Friday 20.12.19 im CINEMA:


Saturday 21.12.19 im CINEMA:


Sunday 22.12.19 im CINEMA:

  08:45 Nice Morning Price (nur 11,50 €)
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D
  12:00 Nice Morning Price (only 8,90 €)
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D

Monday 23.12.19 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 24.12.19 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 25.12.19 im CINEMA:


Thursday 26.12.19 im CINEMA:


Friday 27.12.19 im CINEMA:


Sunday 29.12.19 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 31.12.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Silvester-Preview (incl. a glass of prosecco)
Knives Out (English)

Wednesday 08.01.20 im CINEMA:


Saturday 11.01.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Wozzeck (German)

Wednesday 22.01.20 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Pavarotti (German)

Saturday 01.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Porgy and Bess (English, ST: German)

Saturday 29.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Agrippina (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 14.03.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Der Fliegende Holländer (German)

Saturday 11.04.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Tosca (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 09.05.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Maria Stuarda (Original, ST: German)