Tuesday 23.04.19 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 24.04.19 im CINEMA:


Thursday 25.04.19 im CINEMA:


Friday 26.04.19 im CINEMA:


Saturday 27.04.19 im CINEMA:

  08:00 Nice Morning Price (only 8,50 €)
Avengers: Endgame (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D
  11:30 Nice Morning Price (nur 11,50 €)
Avengers: Endgame (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Sunday 28.04.19 im CINEMA:

  08:00 Nice Morning Price (nur 11,50 €)
Avengers: Endgame (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D
  11:30 Nice Morning Price (only 8,50 €)
Avengers: Endgame (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D
  22:45 Late Sunday Price (only 6,90 €)
Avengers: Endgame (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D

Monday 29.04.19 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 30.04.19 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 01.05.19 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (nur 11,50 €)
Avengers: Endgame (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Thursday 02.05.19 im CINEMA:


Friday 03.05.19 im CINEMA:


Saturday 04.05.19 im CINEMA:

  11:00 Nice Morning Price (only 8,50 €)
Avengers: Endgame (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 2D

Sunday 05.05.19 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 8,50 €)
Avengers: Endgame (in Dolby ATMOS) (English) 3D

Saturday 11.05.19 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Dialogues des Carmelites (French, ST: German)

Wednesday 15.05.19 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Kirschblüten & Dämonen (German)

Monday 20.05.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: All About Eve (English)

Tuesday 21.05.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Cinema Movie Club
Matrix (English)

Wednesday 29.05.19 im CINEMA:

  19:45 Special Preview
Rocketman (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Saturday 12.10.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Turandot (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 26.10.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Manon (French, ST: German)

Saturday 09.11.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Madama Butterfly (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 23.11.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Akhnaten (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 11.01.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Wozzeck (German)

Saturday 01.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Porgy and Bess (English, ST: German)

Saturday 29.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Agrippina (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 14.03.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Der Fliegende Holländer (German)

Saturday 11.04.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Tosca (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 09.05.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Maria Stuarda (Original, ST: German)