Thursday 24.10.19 im CINEMA:


Friday 25.10.19 im CINEMA:


Saturday 26.10.19 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
Terminator: Dark Fate (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  12:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
Joker (in 4K & Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Manon (French, ST: German)

Monday 28.10.19 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 29.10.19 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 06.11.19 im CINEMA:


Saturday 09.11.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Madama Butterfly (Original, ST: German)

Monday 18.11.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: A Midsummer Night's Dream (English)

Saturday 23.11.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Akhnaten (Original, ST: German)

Monday 09.12.19 im CINEMA:

  19:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Present Laughter (English)

Saturday 11.01.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Wozzeck (German)

Saturday 01.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Porgy and Bess (English, ST: German)

Saturday 29.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Agrippina (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 14.03.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Der Fliegende Holländer (German)

Saturday 11.04.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Tosca (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 09.05.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Maria Stuarda (Original, ST: German)