Sunday 23.02.20 im CINEMA:

  12:05 Kids Club (Kids 5,90 € / Adults 6,90 €)
Sonic the Hedgehog (English)
  14:15 Parasite (OmeU) (Original, ST: English)
  17:05 Little Women (English)
  22:35 Late Sunday Price (only 6,90 €)
Birds of Prey (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Monday 24.02.20 im CINEMA:

  14:35 Bombshell (English)
  17:00 Parasite (OmeU) (Original, ST: English)

Tuesday 25.02.20 im CINEMA:

  14:30 Sonic the Hedgehog (English)
  16:40 Little Women (English)
  19:30 Parasite (OmeU) (Original, ST: English)

Wednesday 26.02.20 im CINEMA:

  14:25 Sonic the Hedgehog (English)
  16:35 Jojo Rabbit (English)
  19:00 Special Preview
The Gentlemen (English)

Thursday 27.02.20 im CINEMA:

  16:30 The Gentlemen (English)
  19:00 Just Mercy (English)

Friday 28.02.20 im CINEMA:

  20:15 The Gentlemen (English)
  22:45 Sneak-Preview (English)

Saturday 29.02.20 im CINEMA:

  10:30 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
Just Mercy (English)
  16:00 The Gentlemen (English)
  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Agrippina (Original, ST: German)

Sunday 01.03.20 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 7,90 €)
The Gentlemen (English)
  15:00 Kids Club Preview (Kids 6,90 € / Adults 8,90 €)
Onward (English) 2D
  17:30 The Gentlemen (English)

Wednesday 04.03.20 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Little Women (German)

Thursday 05.03.20 im CINEMA:

  16:45 Emma (English)
  19:30 Ip Man 4: The Finale (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 07.03.20 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 7,90 €)
Ip Man 4: The Finale (Original, ST: German)

Sunday 08.03.20 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
Emma (English)

Monday 09.03.20 im CINEMA:

  20:00 National Theatre (Recorded)
NTRec: Cyrano de Bergerac (English)

Saturday 14.03.20 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Der Fliegende Holländer (German)

Wednesday 18.03.20 im CINEMA:

  15:00 Ü50
Enkel für Anfänger (German)

Saturday 11.04.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Tosca (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 09.05.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Maria Stuarda (Original, ST: German)