Saturday 18.01.20 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
Bad Boys for Life (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  12:10 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
1917 (in 4K & Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  19:30 Knives Out (English)

Sunday 19.01.20 im CINEMA:

  10:00 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
1917 (in 4K & Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  12:15 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
Bad Boys for Life (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)
  17:15 Knives Out (English)
  22:35 Late Sunday Price (only 6,90 €)
Bad Boys for Life (in Dolby ATMOS) (English)

Monday 20.01.20 im CINEMA:


Tuesday 21.01.20 im CINEMA:


Wednesday 22.01.20 im CINEMA:


Thursday 23.01.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Jojo Rabbit (English)

Friday 24.01.20 im CINEMA:

  22:45 Sneak-Preview (English)

Sunday 26.01.20 im CINEMA:

  09:45 Nice Morning Price (only 6,90 €)
Jojo Rabbit (English)

Saturday 01.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Porgy and Bess (English, ST: German)

Saturday 29.02.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Agrippina (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 14.03.20 im CINEMA:

  18:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Der Fliegende Holländer (German)

Saturday 11.04.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Tosca (Original, ST: German)

Saturday 09.05.20 im CINEMA:

  19:00 Live from the Metropolitan Opera, NY
MET: Maria Stuarda (Original, ST: German)